INTRO

INTRO With which I began the whole thing 3 years ago…
Why a blog? I have other online profiles but there are some things i don’t put on there – its not a cop-out really as there are ways and means to reach your non-Christian mates and launching into a doctrinal study on predestination is probably not the best. So then, this is where I will do my deep thinking – and I actually do more of that than my foolish demeanour sometimes suggests. It’s called Andybeingachristian because this is stuff that is intended to be read by Christian folk, if by anyone. Above all, it’s a place where, for once, I will stop trying to be funny…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

